Universitat Rovira i Virgili

Microsystems Nanotechnologies for Chemical Analysis - Research Group

MINOS research group was created in 1994 and belongs to the Department of Electronic, Electric and Automatic Engineering (DEEEA) of URV. You can find us at the Electrical, Engineering and Computer Science Faculty (ETSE). The group comprises 12 researchers, including full and associate professors, PhD students, post-doctorate researchers and technical staff.